By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
Proximeety
Proximeety
Proximeety
Dating in the UK - Online chat - 100% Free!
hemmerling3

A man looking for a woman
Age : 57
From : Other > Germany
Zodiac : Scorpio
Registration date : 2019-03-03
Last logged on : 2019-03-18

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

I live in Hannover, Germany. I am looking for contact to ladies all over the world, as friendship and love donīt know borders or distances. I am graduated academic ( Dipl.-Ing.(FH) in electric engineering, information technology ), currently looking for new contracts. In my freetime I like to do bicycle tours, I like to visit museums and exhibitions. Single-mothers are welcome too - they are simple more open, honest and friendly than others I experience.


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :worldwide
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 8” / 5 ft 11”
Body type/weight :a few extra pounds
Eye colour :green
Hair colour :brown
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :non-practising
Religion (2) :christian
Education :university
Annual income (in Ģ) :less than 5,000
Employment sector :information technology/telecommunications
Favourite entertainment :exhibition/museum
Favourite leisure activity :TV
...Passionate about :computers/internet
Favourite holidays :countryside
Favourite sport :cycling/mountain biking
Musical taste :pop rock
FREE REGISTRATION