By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
TimPage

A man looking for a woman
Age : 62
From : England > South East
Zodiac : Virgo
Registration date : 2011-12-01
Last logged on : 2017-12-07

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

I'm a genuine friendly guy, clean, caring, considerate & compassioate, and honest, trustworthy & loyal, sincere, faithful & kind, and down to earth & fairly practical & easy going. Have to be a good communicator & listener, especially in the charity role that i am, a people's person, and will stand up for the under dog. Enjoy most things in life, and up for most things, Enjoy a good laugh or two, and a dirty joke. Respectful of others & their needs and desires. Enjoy walks in the countryside or along a seafront or beach. Enjoy being outdoors or at home watching tv or a film, a dvd, cuddled up with my partner on the sofa or in bed. Enjoy a good chat with my partner or our friends, and meeting new or old friends. Like pets, especially dogs. Get involved with voluntary community activities. Enjoy English, Chinese or Italian food, not too fusy with my foods. Enjoy Motor Racing BTCC or F1 or Motor Cycle Racing and Most Motor Sports. Like chatting to my friends & colleagues when i can on FB. Like listening to all different types of music from pop to New Age to some classical. Love Antiques & Historical Buildings & Museums. Like Body Piercings & Tattoos. Like DIY & Interior Design, and lots more. Have been on my own now for over 5 years, so think it is about time that i found my soulmate, my best friend, and get back to living life, and enjoying the close company that i really miss. A single mum is always welcome in my life. Have three grandsons, a grandaughter and 3 grown up daughters, who have all left home now, to do their own thing. I trained as a car mechanic at college, but left with my qualifications and became a motor cycle mechanic, working on Triumph, Honda & Susuki motor bikes, and got to build & ride many different bikes, then later became a car mechanic & MOT tester several years later, and having loads of different jobs before college, working as a clerk, working with Chipperfields Circus, making racing wheels for Weller, working as a petrol pump atte


Search :marriage
Search area :country
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 11 / 6 ft 0
Body type/weight :a few extra pounds
Eye colour :blue
Hair colour :brown
Status :divorced
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :non-practising
Religion (2) :christian
Education :other
Annual income (in ) :10,000 - 20,000
Employment sector :health/social services
Favourite entertainment :nature/open air
Favourite leisure activity :TV
...Passionate about :mechanics/customising
Favourite holidays :countryside
Favourite sport :cars/motorcycles
Musical taste :pop rock
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth

Antispam : 2 + 3 =

FacebookTwitter