By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE

♥ Dating in the UK - Online chat - 100% Free! ♥

Maryylnh

A woman looking for a man
Age : 31
From : Undefined...
Zodiac : Capricorn
Registration date : 2018-05-08
Last logged on : 2018-05-17

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

First I would like to say how much I enjoy treating a man like a King. I have so much respect for what a man brings to me in the way of intelligence, love, humility, and general well being. I am looking to explore new ideas and new adventures . I consider myself affectionate, respectful, and outgoing. I have total control of my schedule and enjoy day trips. So let's start our adventure, and let me know how we can be mutually beneficially to each other.


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :country
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 6 / 5ft 8
Body type/weight :athletic
Eye colour :blue
Hair colour :blonde
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :practising
Religion (2) :christian
Education :university
Annual income (in ) :20,000 - 30,000
Employment sector :consultancy/business services
Favourite entertainment :cinema
Favourite leisure activity :bowling
...Passionate about :music
Favourite holidays :countryside
Favourite sport :dance
Musical taste :country
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth


FacebookTwitter

a