By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
wanderingemerald

A man looking for a woman
Age : 49
From : England > South West
Zodiac : Sagittarius
Registration date : 2017-05-31
Last logged on : 2017-08-12

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

Hello there, I've had a nomadic existence for a number of years and now I find myself "settled" to an extent. I'm from Ireland originally but have been in the UK (various parts) for most of my working life. It would be nice to meet someone in their 30s or 40s who shares some or even none of my interests. An open mind, intelligence, kindness, honesty and a sense of humour are very important. I'm quiet, but by no means shy. I love being outside whether walking, cycling, gardening, staring....! I enjoy peace and quiet rather than crowds and I certainly am not a follower of trends or fashions. I enjoy the simple pleasures of being alive and try to live ethically and with care for the planet. I'm quite well-travelled and well-read (ex-librarian) so if you like stimulating conversation that's a real plus.


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :city
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 8 / 5 ft 11
Body type/weight :thin
Eye colour :green
Hair colour :brown
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :practising
Religion (2) :christian
Education :postgraduate
Employment sector :agriculture/farm-produce/environmental
Favourite entertainment :nature/open air
Favourite leisure activity :reading
...Passionate about :other
Favourite holidays :mountains
Favourite sport :cycling/mountain biking
Musical taste :traditional music/folklore
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth

Antispam : 4 + 5 =

FacebookTwitter