By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
JazzForHappiness

A woman looking for a man
Age : 66
From : England > South East
Zodiac : Aries
Registration date : 2017-01-11
Last logged on : 2017-09-21

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

I am a warm affectionate woman honest and loyal, very romantic, I enjoy most types of music, visiting museums and exploring caves, short walks in the countryside or beach, travelling! Although I'm an affectionate woman I'm not interested in a casual or sexual relationship I am searching for a REAL COMPANION The gentleman I am looking for: CAUCASION; CLEAN SHAVEN; MEDIUM BUILD; Aged between 66yrs - 70yrs; height between 5ft6ins - 5ft8ins; who has similar attributes and interests to me. ALSO WHO LIVES WITHIN a 15 mile radius of Brentwood, Essex UK...I WILL ONLY REPLY TO MEMBERS WHO SHOW A PRIMARY PHOTO!!


Search :marriage
Search area :city
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 2 / 5ft 4
Body type/weight :big and tall/BBW
Eye colour :blue
Hair colour :grey
Status :divorced
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :non-practising
Religion (2) :other
Education :secondary school
Employment sector :at home
Favourite entertainment :exhibition/museum
Favourite leisure activity :TV
...Passionate about :cooking
Favourite holidays :foreign
Favourite sport :cars/motorcycles
Musical taste :pop rock
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth

Antispam : 5 + 9 =

FacebookTwitter