By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
sheilaford

A woman looking for a man
Age : 30
From : Other > Sweden
Zodiac : Aries
Registration date : 2018-03-12
Last logged on : 2018-03-12

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

I am described as unique, sensitive, caring...I'm a fun, energetic person with a love of life. I like to have fun, laugh and be silly at times and still know when to bring out the serious side. I'm a hopeless romantic that believes the fairytale is possible and I want to live it.I'm looking for a lasting, meaningful relationship with someone who'll enhance (not complete) my life, but to begin with, I'd be content to make a new best friend


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :worldwide
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 4 / 5ft 6
Body type/weight :average
Eye colour :brown
Status :widow/widower
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :practising
Religion (2) :christian
Education :university
Annual income (in ) :40,000 - 50,000
Employment sector :communications/advertising/media
Favourite entertainment :nature/open air
Favourite leisure activity :TV
...Passionate about :music
Favourite holidays :foreign
Favourite sport :football
Musical taste :easy listening
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth

Antispam : 4 + 5 =

FacebookTwitter

a
w