By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
mrHopeful2017

A man looking for a woman
Age : 48
From : Undefined...
Zodiac : Libra
Registration date : 2017-04-23
Last logged on : 2017-12-06

share on facebook

Would you like to get to know or simply talk to this member ?
Then click here to discover Proximeety...


Text Description :

Hi I'm Shaun 47 from England. I work 3 days a week as a customer services officer when I'm not working I like to socialise with friends, listen to music, read, go to the gym, swim eat out. I'm looking for friends first with a view to meeting the people I get to know online offline too as friends and see what happens from there as you can't have too many friends. I must also tell you I'm. A wheelchair user but please don't let that put you off I lead a full and active life the only thing I can't do is walk without sticks or rock climb but I'm told the former makes you tired ans I'm not keen on hights so rock climbing is something I wouldn't do so it's a win win for me I'd say lol


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :country
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 11 / 6 ft 0
Body type/weight :athletic
Eye colour :green
Hair colour :blonde
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Relion (1) :non-practising
Religion (2) :atheist
Education :university
Annual income (in ) :30,000 - 40,000
Employment sector :public sector
Favourite entertainment :nature/open air
Favourite leisure activity :other
...Passionate about :other
Favourite holidays :foreign
Favourite sport :football
FREE REGISTRATION
Email address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth

Antispam : 7 + 5 =

FacebookTwitter